christmas lights

Sun pouring in my windows this morning, F and coffee and Moby-Dick in bed.  LED christmas lights up in my living room, a new rug, an hour saved, and nothing urgent to do all day.  A perfect autumn Sunday.

I want discipline though – discipline to do what I love even better.  Cook, study, spend time with friends and family, make art, play music, just play, explore, run and exercise, stock up on tasty wine, fresh coffee, write.  I want to grow and expand in all directions, bursting with a need to feel and learn and do.

Leave a Reply

